IDEA-76854 (read VM options file by a specially trained class)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:27:58 +0000 (22:27 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:32:35 +0000 (22:32 +0400)
commitc15aa1ddb10ed68a47c3f886338a5480ef43e7fb
tree79db0556660cbc4b77775296a2604f4c2d793ed5
parent149ee8fc21a7bdc5e56fa03413fea622988efa1a
IDEA-76854 (read VM options file by a specially trained class)
bin/scripts/win/idea.bat
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/diagnostic/OutOfMemoryDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/diagnostic/VMOptions.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/diagnostic/VMOptionsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/devkit/src/run/PluginConfigurationType.java