remove ProfileManager
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:14:54 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitc127252a08acdf704b07e7e88356f0b4d4db1b37
treefa0d5e10ab64039290effd1a2c5d9bb1b80d3471
parent8cda01ca7a4cede10513b590ba993efe2fd98f13
remove ProfileManager
build/order.txt
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/profile/ProfileManager.java [deleted file]
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/GlobalInspectionContextBase.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/InspectionProfileManager.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ProjectInspectionProfileManager.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/ApplicationInspectionProfileManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/SingleInspectionProfilePanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/header/InspectionToolsConfigurable.java