Add Python 3.6 language level
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 11:34:41 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 08:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
commitc11850fa3465c06ee14efd618c2491f5f3d2d5a0
tree5d03d392b3a1418c0ffed3e84281d48c0ca1ad91
parent36cc57b2360b17202e503bdce5ea2cc5c1d7d9b8
Add Python 3.6 language level

Additionally, I did the following:

* re-generated lists of supported/unsupported interpreter modules
* updated test data wherever Python versions appear in warnings

Still need to figure out, though, why _bz2/bz2 modules were not found
for some old versions of Python, hence information about their presense
should be updated by hand in versions.xml.
14 files changed:
python/helpers/tools/versions.xml
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/LanguageLevel.java
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/binaryExpression.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/callExpression.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/exceptBlock.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/fromImportStatement.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/importElement.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/importStatement.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/listCompExpression.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/numericLiteralExpression.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/raiseStatement.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/reprExpression.py
python/testData/inspections/PyCompatibilityInspection/stringLiteralExpression.py
python/testData/inspections/ReplaceNotEqOperator.py