memory leak in tests
authorDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
commitc0f2b8262c9e04f4a1c9836d72d8eb39e524a8ea
tree48689561689fe6ddc03c6fa06a65d3915e220917
parent593ce39365f54fafccc5e0c763c8eee4631fb479
memory leak in tests
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/ScopeColorsPageFactory.java