EDU-339 Unable to create new task after deletion
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:23:31 +0000 (22:23 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 19:25:22 +0000 (22:25 +0300)
commitc0e13273114d8a05fe6322d3e82056e0d6e7a05a
treeec6c9327c55f1c11458d295b4119f417fea6c729
parent7241d4064ae0fefda17296c62a284b323a239458
EDU-339 Unable to create new task after deletion
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCFileDeletedListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCProjectComponent.java
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCUtils.java
python/educational/src/com/jetbrains/edu/EduUtils.java
python/educational/src/com/jetbrains/edu/courseFormat/AnswerPlaceholder.java
python/educational/src/com/jetbrains/edu/courseFormat/Course.java
python/educational/src/com/jetbrains/edu/courseFormat/Lesson.java
python/educational/src/com/jetbrains/edu/courseFormat/StudyOrderable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational/src/com/jetbrains/edu/courseFormat/Task.java
python/educational/src/com/jetbrains/edu/courseFormat/TaskFile.java