more correct resume/suspend actions enabled state
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:18:11 +0000 (13:18 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:47:08 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commitc0e0b123ec8e11e75b34610405e2f4627d2dd71c
tree2e1dab812f4af9f7ba6dc30cdc5713b4b602fa3f
parent861ce3667db5f71a9ad0ae5a80fac293d18d20a1
more correct resume/suspend actions enabled state
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/FreezeThreadAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/InterruptThreadAction.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ResumeThreadAction.java