[git] do not mix normal output with error output; check exit code before parsing...
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 16:33:24 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:41:26 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
commitc0d85551ac6c40eb1dd3bd29ada62d7b849f35cf
tree33863bdaac88964cfb31c3d937644bbe3fded887
parent44583db83110633ed37ec73c403c42c31bc5f98c
[git] do not mix normal output with error output; check exit code before parsing remaining buffer on process terminated

EA-90861
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/GitHistoryUtils.java