resolve Java methods in a Python class inherited from a Java class
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:23:30 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commitc0cb682511378aa4875fc5793f850547c168984d
treeb3d2080185954c54ad92941de43effb54a8927bc
parent8e8e2ab055f8cf0067c0f8c696383c6d82b21147
resolve Java methods in a Python class inherited from a Java class
python/pluginTestSrc/com/jetbrains/jython/PyToJavaResolveTest.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/PyClassRef.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyClassType.java
python/testData/resolve/pyToJava/SuperMethod.py [new file with mode: 0644]