compile-server: automake mode (eclipse-like compilation), initial
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:48:56 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commitc0ac305af744a005254f9fe3258c1a91d3dd15ac
tree3c57874a9bd76fc23712b2bd4b2c096db7eb85f8
parent3212bb0272a8fa4499a90a69927d8b5f21ece7e8
compile-server: automake mode (eclipse-like compilation), initial
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/CompileServerManager.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/CompileDriver.java
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/options/CompilerOptionsPanel.form
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/options/CompilerUIConfigurable.java
java/compiler/openapi/src/com/intellij/compiler/CompilerWorkspaceConfiguration.java
java/compiler/openapi/src/com/intellij/openapi/compiler/CompilerManager.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/api/JpsServerResponseHandler.java