Maven: correct activated profiles discovering
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0400)
commitc0955448b418cac269b107502d2b721d5ccb6080
treeb3fb171259a027fa20102edeed96db2b5f22acc1
parenta70d8c11b174f96bee9ee42faea1a12c4a156cda
Maven: correct activated profiles discovering
15 files changed:
plugins/maven/facade-api/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/facade/MavenWrapperExecutionResult.java
plugins/maven/facade-api/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/facade/ProfileApplicationResult.java
plugins/maven/facade-impl/lib/maven-embedder-1.0-SNAPSHOT.jar [deleted file]
plugins/maven/facade-impl/lib/maven-embedder-1.1-SNAPSHOT.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/maven/facade-impl/maven-facade-impl.iml
plugins/maven/facade-impl/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/facade/embedder/MavenFacadeEmbedderImpl.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenDomProjectProcessorUtils.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenPropertyResolver.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProject.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectReader.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectReaderResult.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsTree.java
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/dom/MavenNotManagedProjectInspectionsTest.java
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectReaderTest.java
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProjectsTreeReadingTest.java