PyEnterHandler uses PyDocStringGenerator
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
commitc07062200f3c78e9cf319db98f0c5abc325cf331
treef1d3826540e1c62931f75587885d7eec2abf97af
parent7c526bfd97abf568d38b9e41196ef681f8cf1268
PyEnterHandler uses PyDocStringGenerator
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/intentions/PyGenerateDocstringIntention.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocstringGenerator.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PythonDocumentationProvider.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonDocCommentUtil.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonEnterHandler.java