vcs: cleanup
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:34:55 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:50:33 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commitc05d8e6419639b872734a7faf72d290856930fab
tree9a8fdfef510fd6ebe7339f48e62a3ff6440110d0
parentc8aa48b6673fdcb320e55fceb6c5f94733737456
vcs: cleanup
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchAction.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/PatchDiffRequestFactory.java