model commit should only fire changes, but to not add scheme — it is pointless
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:18:47 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commitc04619f10561265d19babd873cef9e8021bd722b
tree5279466dd1d68bcefeda355be82e5576dc568341
parent96157556785f72ccb8056fbce726c3752b10138a
model commit should only fire changes, but to not add scheme — it is pointless
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfileTest.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfileModifiableModel.kt
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/BaseInspectionProfileManager.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/ui/SingleInspectionProfilePanel.java