put must be under write lock
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:15:49 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:22:38 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commitbffa9413a5a2eec9a034f28a794594277ca1fb5c
tree00ddbfc46b8fdf4127ff067c4cb9faade70019a1
parentfbe6b9b77cb65e61994ed307696b56ed7b34e9b1
put must be under write lock
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/StateStorageManagerImpl.kt