Move json.bnf out of the source root to exclude it from idea.jar
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 18:43:00 +0000 (21:43 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commitbfee2d9f69df5667e019eeaf8a55302683c24842
treeea58ebdfc50709bc694c474eb517d9389ae98b50
parent32c7e52a24358761e05f5fb60f3f202a490d7e8f
Move json.bnf out of the source root to exclude it from idea.jar
json/json.bnf [moved from json/src/json.bnf with 100% similarity]