IDEA-57733 Remove 'vcs-impl -> lang-impl' dependency introduced by the change...
authorDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:29:27 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
committerDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0400)
commitbfd076efa1fa952968e2b1b0bb044d88e1a91815
tree9e8c68ae94b6315a94cc566fa0f5011e9b036bb5
parent2cef8c113e3ae5469e7650d24981bd5f0ea0f08d
IDEA-57733    Remove 'vcs-impl -> lang-impl' dependency introduced by the change to use editor for commit message processing

1. Defined dedicated interface for spell checking-aware editor retrieval;
2. Moved actual spell checking-aware editor text field construction to 'lang-impl';
3. Commit message component retrieves spell checking-aware editor via target interface now;
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml