IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0400)
commitbfc8db84d4a778e63174446cec7a6a60d8b00196
tree688b11e539a315c68b1001e195621f5b059d431a
parent349b87fe48adb4bf59a4f864afa9c4dcccb3e948
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 5 better "resizing" UI for sliding toolwindow
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/PreviewPanel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/InternalDecorator.java