not postfix template added
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 12:58:10 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:34:49 +0000 (23:34 +0300)
commitbfbee30192e70b46258785875f06c9d5d19e7826
tree8b3c67d5b1266395feee1c6bfaa201b2ad3c899c
parent9f3bb4f9928b7c0c3dd8415a1984f4fb46c84276
not postfix template added
(cherry picked from commit 6e6ca9d)
15 files changed:
python/resources/postfixTemplates/PyNotPostfixTemplate/after.py.template [new file with mode: 0644]
python/resources/postfixTemplates/PyNotPostfixTemplate/before.py.template [new file with mode: 0644]
python/resources/postfixTemplates/PyNotPostfixTemplate/description.html [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/META-INF/python-core-common.xml
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/postfix/PyNotPostfixTemplate.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/postfix/PyPostfixTemplateProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/postfix/PyPostfixUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/not/if.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/not/if_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/not/number.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/not/number_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/not/parenthesis.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/postfix/not/parenthesis_after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/postfix/PyNotPostfixTemplateTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/postfix/PyPostfixTemplateTestCase.java [new file with mode: 0644]