Java inspection: fixed test data for TooBroadScopeInspection (IDEA-157727)
authorPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
commitbf9a1b27aabf3362ffe2912ea04781fb29d16de4
treedd4928f90f8c8b7e5c7b5146b562bd7c3c4c5244
parent6fea0d9b442baca41cbe4539dae5640592e089b5
Java inspection: fixed test data for TooBroadScopeInspection (IDEA-157727)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/dataflow/too_broad_scope/Comments2.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/dataflow/too_broad_scope/ForStatement.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/dataflow/too_broad_scope/ForStatement2.java