[groovy] bring default imports processing into import contributor extension
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 20:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0300)
commitbf4ed9c5db68cd980f3f17f3c1e4642b7ca32f5c
treee099714dbd8fda11694f320c31c80392fedc164c
parentf12a5bec99180f24d15f981974037dbb89783898
[groovy] bring default imports processing into import contributor extension
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/GroovyFileImpl.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/GroovyImportHelper.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/typeEnhancers/FromStringHintProcessor.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/DefaultImportContributor.kt [moved from plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/imports.kt with 56% similarity]
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/implicitImports.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/GrImportContributorTest.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]