http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/57321
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:42:34 +0000 (13:42 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 09:43:47 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
commitbf4c84d5795d007c4114f182108b26421f4dbce8
tree85239030cb537cf651e2ae17098ab38a1435ba66
parent65944db21abd6388bd5c210022453522c888d338
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/57321
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/SendFeedbackAction.java