check for required plugins may be performed in dumb mode
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:28:43 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 15:29:15 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
commitbf3f639bd74d8762a28474e7dd27cd04c801471f
treeb05f13c109a5a6eee7d8bf0c4823ad72d37002de
parent69ff857ff7fee35456d4bb97e4a71de098397b6e
check for required plugins may be performed in dumb mode
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/externalDependencies/impl/CheckRequiredPluginsActivity.java