"Add interpreter" shows list of interpreters which are detected but haven't been...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0400)
commitbed49d9f29032feb47c7cfa24b3545d1102dcc5d
tree887e84fb62f7783010204600c24cf20e8d241d2c
parent0cb2ab5b96ef2a1b221df734a5b6c355bb4794af
"Add interpreter" shows list of interpreters which are detected but haven't been added yet (PY-847)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/SdkType.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/SdkConfigurationUtil.java