Fix incorrect usages of assertThat call
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:32:31 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
commitbecf55d18ab240f7379ee7feeb59a0e3ca71767e
treece6e82a697ad1a3a57d7db21b042b778db332f45
parentac25c8805e6263281fbdceafe90ac779eb9b477f
Fix incorrect usages of assertThat call
plugins/stats-collector/test/com/intellij/sorting/CompletionRankComputationTest.kt
plugins/stats-collector/test/com/intellij/stats/completion/storage/StorageTest.kt