fix for nested class without data provider (EA-71069 - CCE: ParameterizedParametersSt...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commitbecdfda44bbd955add9bb9bc13afd42a4a7e3557
tree068c6ca6b7df82f7bdea314147c9db270925fb12
parent4b01da834286efbf6a2c569aa91745b182fb1e9f
fix for nested class without data provider (EA-71069 - CCE: ParameterizedParametersStaticCollectionInspection$.doFix)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/junit/ParameterizedParametersStaticCollectionInspection.java