Use schemesManager to store shelf info and appropriate resources in separated scheme...
authorNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:01:04 +0000 (20:01 +0400)
committerNadya Zabrodina <Nadya.Zabrodina@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 21:15:01 +0000 (01:15 +0400)
commitbeb20e7237a577c6154eedfa70fbb0e8df69d1ce
treee30b60c869f6dfd9b3542aef1d88328f5f74939a
parent93be085a46afa4535ec853822ec321dbb925a954
 Use schemesManager to store shelf info and appropriate resources in separated scheme files outside workspace.xml

* create directory with unique name for patch file and resources;
* update scheme names; change recycling, remaining and importing according to directory strategy safe style

* migrate from old style shelf to new one
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/CompoundShelfFileProcessor.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/ShelfManagerConfigurationMerger.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/ShelveChangesManager.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/shelf/ShelvedChangeList.java