unified exclude/include actions for inspection & find usages tool windows IDEA-154536 appcode/146.1620 clion/146.1619 phpstorm/146.1621
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:07:56 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:09:24 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
commitbeaeceef113b4bc153d867fee86a0b6b92b689b2
tree830201f8c200b6d59a4dcebef5b63ba7720ca8d9
parent76cce6752b6bf6c767364bfb3d2c03eeb5ce1662
unified exclude/include actions for inspection & find usages tool windows IDEA-154536
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/exclusion/TreeNodeExclusionAction.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/actions/ExcludeUsageAction.java [deleted file]
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/actions/IncludeExcludeActionBase.java [deleted file]
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/actions/IncludeUsageAction.java [deleted file]
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/actions/RemoveUsageAction.java
platform/usageView/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/UsageViewImpl.java