ActionTestCase extracted from CoffeeScript and Puppet
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 11:21:56 +0000 (15:21 +0400)
commitbe905df231c564170c7797a49b3f19e05629c363
treeb14bd92840f64df26f5513e75ca3b0dd3d3c739c
parent0057f81d18c5ed53f37dbeeba73a0d65b11736bb
ActionTestCase extracted from CoffeeScript and Puppet
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/ActionTestCase.java [new file with mode: 0644]