don't try to preserve indentation when pasting single-line fragment (PY-1815)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 18:11:57 +0000 (22:11 +0400)
commitbe4165fa01e8758344749ad07888f527757cf017
tree1b1bfa79dd22b94e6678001ac90d0d9527fa7947
parent1a7a59193455a39ff63c1c760804dd17d6773630
don't try to preserve indentation when pasting single-line fragment (PY-1815)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/CopyPasteIndentProcessor.java