[tests] additional VFS test; cleanup appcode/163.4248 clion/163.4247
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 11:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 11:52:02 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
commitbdd7aa40e1d906c07a2ef770590f3a98ecfd44e7
tree566658992d2f4e09bddea86b3a2b0aa751a7cdbe
parent6dcbe2edbe9d1c8b6b7f3b0effff30bcc7021803
[tests] additional VFS test; cleanup
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/LocalFileSystemTest.java