PythonSdkConfigurable uses ProjectSdksModel instead of editing SDKs directly, so...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:18:00 +0000 (20:18 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 16:46:05 +0000 (20:46 +0400)
commitbdca4e9a7e060d1615d0afbbfd04a9ab13161d3f
tree8dc0385d47b54874139c352a003b1b45139e4413
parentc305def5e005ae96a4d03af4634bd5b497c0eb4f
PythonSdkConfigurable uses ProjectSdksModel instead of editing SDKs directly, so Cancel button actually cancels
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/SdkModel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/SdkConfigurationUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/projectRoot/ProjectSdksModel.java