IDEA-125565 Start from Scratch: Customize IDEA dialog: UI Themes page looks bad on...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 13:16:46 +0000 (17:16 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 May 2014 13:17:50 +0000 (17:17 +0400)
commitbd934839466e6e0e3a2d9cbb07d4b27ded679d3e
tree1fd62c8eda99409e59cb652bab186967a4324fc5
parent6ea44e95185453400fb3c2a33a53ac8311eb4e58
IDEA-125565 Start from Scratch: Customize IDEA dialog: UI Themes page looks bad on Linux
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/customize/CustomizeUIThemeStepPanel.java