minor refactoring
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:54:00 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 18:01:52 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
commitbd6cfed4ecc358712a5a1bffc6fa2f5ed933fd9f
tree881781d8b75eadbc72e3ae14f797a11d22121aa1
parentdc0d72bc85dd6ccf1dcbb8e58088d0e258502be4
minor refactoring
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/VirtualMachineProxyImpl.java