Avoid holding large char arrays for short strings.
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:39:33 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:04:18 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commitbd421507b542c59433a2fd470cc4d10665e732ab
tree6dc26f213903752da543cebf28f2f9337bba2cf1
parentb9fad08e4a059cf975a34cfa2b4614d8297dd15a
Avoid holding large char arrays for short strings.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/search/SearchableOptionsRegistrarImpl.java