fix id renaming when there are several id declarations
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:20:22 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0400)
commitbd3d5ae013757f6e36b0374de9337fbecab2cc94
tree6eb9187edd3446765cc480de74ec1543781c2260
parent4c89bdde385fbf8ce389f55e7333534230fb2ac8
fix id renaming when there are several id declarations
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidRenameResourceProcessor.java
plugins/android/testSrc/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidRenameTest.java