diff: remove unused parameter
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:04:19 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
commitbcfbe7bb4aeff7b897a7079d395b355ee0d5d8a1
tree05088cfbd273adb0d87f9285a2b384b14c960526
parent8867cbff2fb94ef6b26cd49f1b5ad3af6104e4ce
diff: remove unused parameter
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchAction.java