Nullable / NotNull
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:18:26 +0000 (15:18 +0400)
commitbcd970c4a6e430be80f1e70394a62be06f625cde
treed9983a291b9f00a7e17cdc0c35f390422d60c120
parent62a0104757320b3bcd8a641b813d10cbc0933a94
Nullable / NotNull
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/ThreeComponentsSplitter.java