notnull
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:07:08 +0000 (15:07 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:14:30 +0000 (14:14 +0400)
commitbcb4dcc6f586ed45ff4c5bb08786695cd0e7c7da
treef986d115a4833788e3a938481891689f424fe3c9
parent0c47e8b158889e2a56abb8fe8c8e51f6a443ddf2
notnull
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ex/ProjectRootContainer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/ProjectRootContainerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/SimpleProjectRoot.java