user defined renderers must have maximum priority
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:26:31 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
commitbcb455aad817eca01c9733d84904ac7f18ec7a5c
tree03e75057bf2e3a07cf0e672b8e86450936f82056
parent5089a449ce847b4bf7920f8ce1a852d5866a85bf
user defined renderers must have maximum priority
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/NodeRendererSettings.java