show git merge dialog in a write-safe context (EA-90653 - assert: FileDocumentManager... appcode/171.560 clion/171.559
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 11:03:46 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 11:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitbc84dbaa749ef58ef3691f21331d5d5bc0903d03
treeb097786820342002fe0f54f89e6d423dc830a362
parentbb9812222514f2920f7659ee022fedbbef4e99bb
show git merge dialog in a write-safe context (EA-90653 - assert: FileDocumentManagerImpl.saveAllDocuments)
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/merge/GitMergeUtil.java