WEB-15430 Add Emmet support for JSX files/snippets
authorAlexander Zolotov <Alexander.Zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <Alexander.Zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:54:46 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
commitbc4e6880b69ccc35717d86dfd2a5f0fe1a5586b6
treef3d1ab051688635756dee646d54ba42a9598a2f7
parent9752ef605e430f5e6d825343a585c1e7339625ed
WEB-15430 Add Emmet support for JSX files/snippets
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/emmet/XmlEmmetParser.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/emmet/generators/XmlZenCodingGenerator.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/emmet/generators/ZenCodingGenerator.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/emmet/nodes/GenerationNode.java