add version info to Windows launcher
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 19:14:08 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commitbc0e5ac18ad67b3ac8b3098411ac64936446dd0f
tree0c5351a99f051e42905c501e2e5fd991aa5d6f9d
parentee3f3e5e0ed6bdbe698698cdaab222cbd46d2d61
add version info to Windows launcher
native/WinLauncher/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.rc
native/WinLauncher/WinLauncher/WinLauncher.vcxproj