do not invoke zen coding inside comments and literals
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:41:03 +0000 (19:41 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:44:01 +0000 (19:44 +0400)
commitbbe8be27bb70872c44044d23cbf65e8b4e828336
tree37874dfd1c95b37cd8b82e777d9a80c383d98c23
parentad53fc2bdb40c286ea655baf1b4fdadd6373be18
do not invoke zen coding inside comments and literals
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/zencoding/XmlZenCodingTemplate.java