Change request ID for the test case
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 13:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:02:52 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
commitbbc53b322313cddfc2a602a0bf12d72a6237b78e
tree553dba98a7f9befabfd3c27bb219ae321bf3ff85
parentdcdbafb4fd68e84d29cfab9a3a9027b72d6de106
Change request ID for the test case
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyQuickFixTest.java