Naming convention macros should produce empty result on empty string
authorAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:09:20 +0000 (16:09 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <alexander.zolotov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:11:51 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
commitbbb62009a823bb3dff92bf625c885e420905b396
treedc54b3e9f19eded8fa7bb751384dcb357df8a3b6
parentfbebf14b8da40b214accb84bb00a47f52fd4e843
Naming convention macros should produce empty result on empty string
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/NamingConventionMacrosTest.groovy
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/macro/SplitWordsMacro.java