merge: make file writable on applyLeft/applyRight
authorAleksey Pivovarov <aleksey.pivovarov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:09:31 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
commitbbb2e5953af868caf1a91bf7806aa0ba56e5a7da
tree7e6892b8847e97e7e68d7ae512715e1ce943769b
parent6f78ade9cbc91bd73016acc4ed53fa2b46d1ac9b
merge: make file writable on applyLeft/applyRight
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/DiffRequestFactoryImpl.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/requests/BinaryMergeRequestImpl.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/requests/TextMergeRequestImpl.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/DiffUtil.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/merge/MultipleFileMergeDialog.java