dumb flag may stick
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 5 May 2010 14:11:40 +0000 (18:11 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 09:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
commitbba49317be10ff43ec850590fb2869761e172f07
treef4f71abd79a31ece62e27d24dfa56bfd8a04373c
parent83a88afdd563be0c3a1695c3cc42b8a809486dbe
dumb flag may stick
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/DefaultHighlightVisitor.java