IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - public API
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:01:52 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:04:35 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
commitbb6955ddd4990c280b09ea160e21667ff8e52afc
treecf5e4601da707f7b9539870929b0f1213ebd6445
parent7828f1a5830c20c43bd9dad3073d1fb908cadee7
IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - public API
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/JavaLineBreakpointType.java
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointType.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerUtilImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointVariant.java [deleted file]
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointVariantsProvider.java [deleted file]