synchronize myDisposedObjects
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:41:08 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
commitbb54adedeaf72cd5c173aec815621c28e739b0e5
treec59424be8989a4a7fbb971a53b286a91314155bf
parentf0b382cabd159e231e45ddfc61853bc28085d95f
synchronize myDisposedObjects
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/objectTree/ObjectTree.java