fixes after review (IDEA-CR-4422)
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:05:04 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:06:34 +0000 (19:06 +0300)
commitbb26adb565d8b7909b12c05846d6acb868589be7
tree1f947fffbaf9abc5ebaea77332d2ccf792e016ef
parentfbecc7c6c604c0c18ee971b4f81cdbb07c80fa64
fixes after review (IDEA-CR-4422)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/internal/DebugAttachDetector.java